Fixed Zodiac Signs: Leo Scorpio Aquarius Taurus | @TweeterScopes Star Sign Blog

horoscope predictions

Fixed Zodiac Signs: Leo Scorpio Aquarius Taurus

Fixed Zodiac Signs

Zodiac signs are grouped in to quadruplicity, based on their qualities as Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable. These are some of the main factors in astrology, and shows how each of these signs interacts with the world around them.

Fixed means stable and sustainable. Fixed signs are dependable and reliable with the ability to operate in isolation. The four Fixed Zodiac signs are Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius and Taurus.

Fixed signs can be relied upon to see things through to the end. Once they have their mind set, that is the path they follow. Their rigid ways can often cause a friction with others who see adaptability as an asset. Self expression comes in the form of their own opinions that cannot be challenged by others even in the face of contrary evidence.

Fixed signs are harmonious in their thoughts, as they have a set path in life they know how to follow. They are happy to stick to their own path even when others do not agree. They have a deeper calling than others who might be prone to persuasion and adaptability.

Fixed Zodiac signs occupy the middle of each of earth’s seasons. They are happy to be part of greater whole for the good of everyone.

This article was posted in Astrology, Zodiac Signs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

TweeterScopes on Facebook: Leave a Facebook comment:

Get Adobe Flash player
© 2022 freomob & Zodiac Astrology Horoscopes | website terms and conditions | privacy & cookie policy | Zodiac Astrology Horoscopes Sitemap | liverpool seo website designs | switch to mobile
horoscope predictions