Cardinal Zodiac Signs: Aries Cancer Libra Capricorn | @TweeterScopes Star Sign Blog

horoscope predictions

Cardinal Zodiac Signs: Aries Cancer Libra Capricorn

Cardinal Zodiac Signs

Zodiac signs are grouped in to quadruplicity, based on their qualities as Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable. These are some of the main factors in astrology, and shows how each of these signs interacts with the world around them.

Cardinal means principle or pivotal. Cardinal signs like to assert their authority and try their best to show dependability. The four Cardinal Zodiac signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.

Cardinal signs like to push forwards and be the first to arrive at any destination. The engender support in those around them and can easily step in to leadership roles. They can often become restless wanting to more on to the next idea, sometimes at the expense of the job in hand. Cardinal like to be the centre of attention with everyone’s eyes on them.

Cardinal Zodiac signs are equally self reliant too. Knowing they can get things done mean they are less likely to call on others, sometimes past the point when it would have been good to ask for help. They are well grounded though, and can be relied on if asked for help specifically, even if they would not usually recognise they needed to help until asked.

Cardinal Zodiac signs are set to start the beginning of each of earth’s seasons. They like to set the mood that others join.

This article was posted in Astrology, Zodiac Signs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

TweeterScopes on Facebook: Leave a Facebook comment:

Get Adobe Flash player
© 2022 freomob & Zodiac Astrology Horoscopes | website terms and conditions | privacy & cookie policy | Zodiac Astrology Horoscopes Sitemap | liverpool seo website designs | switch to mobile
horoscope predictions